Classroom Connections 2018-2019

Classroom Websites  Teacher Teacher’s Email
PreK3 – Room 21 Mrs. Turco sturco@resurrectschool.org
PreK3 – Room 23 Mrs. Darcy adarcy@resurrectschool.org
PreK4 – Room 20 Mrs. Lamplugh alamplugh@resurrectschool.org 
PreK4 – Room 17 Mrs. Gaynor kgaynor@resurrectschool.org 
Kindergarten Room 19 Mrs. Hediger dhediger@resurrectschool.org
Kindergarten Room 22 Ms. Wilson lwilson@resurrectschool.org
Kindergarten Room 24 Ms. Dost edost@resurrectschool.org
Grade 1 Room 29 Ms. Baldwin sbaldwin@resurrectschool.org
Grade 1 Room 30 Mrs. O’Donnell codonnell@resurrectschool.org
Grade 2 Room 25 Ms. Coleman lcoleman@resurrectschool.org
Grade 2 Room 28 Ms. McCann cmccann@gmail.com
Grade 3 Room 7 Mrs. Lamberti Cosgrove7@yahoo.com
Grade 3 Room 8 Mrs. Peluzzo epeluzzo@resurrectschool.org
Grade 4 Room 9 Ms. Flaherty mflaherty@resurrectschool.org
Grade 4 Room 10 Ms. Devlin jdevlin@resurrectschool.org
Grade 5 Room 14 Mrs. Jernigan jjernigan@gmail.com
Grade 5 Room 13 Ms. Braunstein kimieann@aol.com 
Grade 6 Room 11 Ms. Rowan erowan@resurrectschool.org
Grade 6 Room 12 Mr. Feltwell wfeltwell@resurrectschool.org  
Grade 7 Room 16 Mrs. Lennox dlennox@resurrectschool.org
Grade 7 Room 18 Mrs. Harwick bharwick@resurrectschool.org
Grade 8 Room 5 Ms. Mastropietro cmastropietro@resurrectschool.org
Grade 8 Room 6 Mrs. Swift cswift@resurrectschool.org
Art Ms. DiBenedetto rdibenedetto@resurrectschool.org
Librarian Mrs. Shirley dshirley@resurrectschool.org
Math Matters Mrs. Toland ctoland@resurrectschool.org
Music Ms. Galanti bgalanti@resurrectschool.org 
Phys. Ed./Health Mr. Hart rhart@resurrectschool.org
Technology Mrs. Brzyski cbrzyski@resurrectschool.org