Classroom Connections 2016-2017

Classroom Websites  Teacher Teacher’s Email
PreK3 – Room 21 Mrs. Turco sturco@resurrectschool.org
PreK4 – Room 20 Mrs. Lamplugh alamplugh@resurrectschool.org 
PreK4 – Room 24 Mrs. Gaynor kgaynor@resurrectschool.org 
Kindergarten Room 19 Mrs. Toczylowski marytoczylowski@gmail.com
Kindergarten Room 22 Mrs. Holloran kinderclass22@gmail.com
Grade 1 Room 29 Ms. Sticco asticco@resurrectschool.org
Grade 1 Room 30 Mrs. O’Donnell codonnell@resurrectschool.org
Grade 2 Room 25 Ms. Coleman lcoleman@resurrectschool.org
Grade 2 Room 28 Ms. McCann cmccann@gmail.com
Grade 3 Room 7 Mrs. Lamberti Cosgrove7@yahoo.com
Grade 3 Room 8 Mrs. Peluzzo epeluzzo@resurrectschool.org
Grade 4 Room 9 Mrs. Cain pcain1018@gmail.com 
Grade 4 Room 10 Ms. Devlin jdevlin@resurrectschool.org
Grade 5 Room 14 Mrs. Jernigan jjernigan@gmail.com
Grade 5 Room 16 Ms. Braunstein kimieann@aol.com 
Grade 6 Room 11 Ms. Rowan erowan@resurrectschool.org
Grade 6 Room 12 Mr. Feltwell wfeltwell@resurrectschool.org
Grade 7 Room 5 Mrs. Murphy pmurphy@resurrectschool.org
Grade 7 Room 6 Mr. Dougherty sdougherty@resurrectschool.org
Grade 8 Room 3 Mr. Bendetti pbendetti@gmail.com
Art Mrs. Krall kkrall@resurrectschool.org
Librarian Mrs. Shirley dshirley@resurrectschool.org
Math Matters Mrs. Toland ctoland@resurrectschool.org
Music Ms. Galanti bgalanti@resurrectschool.org 
Phys. Ed./Health Mr. Hart rhart@resurrectschool.org